Forthcoming services

 

 What's On and current weekly newsletter

 


Wednesday, 13th August

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry


Sunday, 17th August

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Terry

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry

11.00am All-age Worship at Claverdon Church Centre with Revd. Phil and the team


Wednesday, 20th August

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry


Sunday, 24th August

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Terry

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Norrie

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd. Terry

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Rosemary


Wednesday, 27th August

10.00am Holy Communion and Healing at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry


Sunday, 31st August

11.00am Three Parish Holy Communion  at Claverdon with Revd. Phil


Wednesday, 3rd September

10.00am Holy Communion  at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry

7.30pm Celtic Service at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 7th September

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Terry

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Norrie

11.00am Cafe Church at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry

11.00am Family Service at Claverdon with Revd. Phil


Wednesday, 10th September

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry


Sunday, 14th September

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Norrie and Terry

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil

12.30pm Harvest Festival (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Terry


Wednesday, 17th September

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry

7.30pm Healing Service at Claverdon with Revd Phil


Sunday, 21st September

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Terry

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry

11.00am All-age Worship at Claverdon Church Centre with Revd. Phil and the team


Wednesday, 24th September

10.00am Holy Communion and Healing at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Terry


Sunday, 28th September

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Terry

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen with James

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd. Terry

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Joy