Forthcoming services

 

What's On and current weekly newsletter



Sunday, 11th June - Trinity Sunday

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 14th June

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 18th June

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Third Sunday All-Age Service in the Church Centre, Claverdon


Wednesday, 21st June

10.00am Holy Communion by extension in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 25th June

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen including Baptism

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

6.30pm Evening Prayer (BCP) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 28th June

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 2nd July

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Cafe Church at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Family Service at Claverdon


Wednesday, 5th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 9th July

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) with Baptism at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 12th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 16th July

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Third Sunday All-age Service in the Church Centre at Claverdon


Wednesday, 19th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 23rd July

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW)at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

6.30pm Evening Prayer (BCP) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 26th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 30th July

11.00am Three-Parish Service of Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot