Forthcoming services

 

What's On and current weekly newsletter


Sunday, 19th June

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen

11.00am Third Sunday All-Age Service in the Church Centre, Claverdon


Wednesday, 22nd June

10.00am  Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 26th June

9.30am  Holy Comunion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

11.00am Patronal Festival Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen

6.30pm Evening Prayer (BCP) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 29th June

10.00am  Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 3rd July

Please note that NO SERVICES are taking place in the three Parishes today;

see the Home page


Wednesday, 6th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 10th July

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen


Wednesday, 13 July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 17th July

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen including Baptism

11.00am Third Sunday All-Age Service in the Church Centre at Claverdon


Wednesday, 18th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 24th July

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen

6.30pm Evening Prayer (BCP) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 27th July

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 31st July

11.00am Three Parish Joint Service of Holy Communion at Preston Bagot

(This is the only service in the three parishes on that day)