Forthcoming services

 

What's On and current weekly newsletter


Sunday, 1st May

8.00am   Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am    Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot 

11.00am  Cafe Church at Wootton Wawen

11.00am  Family Service at Claverdon 


Wednesday, 4th May

10.00am  Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen 


Thursday, 5th May - ASCENSION DAY

7.00pm Ascension Day Holy Communion at St. Peter's Church, Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 8th May

9.30am  Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot 

11.00am  Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon 

11.00am  Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen 


Wednesday, 11th May

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 15th May

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon

9.30am Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen

11.00am All-Age Service in the Church Centre at Claverdon


Wednesday, 18th May

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 22nd May

9.30am Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton Wawen

6.30pm Evening Prayer (BCP) at Claverdon


Wednesday, 25th May

10.00am Holy Communion in the Chancel at Wootton Wawen


Sunday, 29th May

11.00am Three-Parish Service of Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen