Forthcoming services

 

 What's On and current weekly newsletter


Wednesday, 20th May

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 24th May

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with James Holden

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Joy Cater


Wednesday, 27th May

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 31st May - Trinity Sunday

11.00am Holy Communion at Preston Bagot with Revd Phil Hanson


Wednesday, 3rd June

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 7th June

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. David Hall

9.30pm Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Kemble Everitt

11.00am Cafe Church  at Wootton Wawen with Norrie

11.00am Family Service at Claverdon  with Steve Aitken and the team


Wednesday, 10th June

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 14th June

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd Phil Hanson

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd Phil Hanson

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with Norrie


Wednesday, 17th June

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd Phil Hanson


Sunday, 21st June

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil

9.30pm Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Norrie

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Revd Alan Davies

11.00am All-age Worship at Claverdon Church Centre with Revd. Phil and the team


Wednesday, 24th June

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 28th June

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with 

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Rosemary Holding