Forthcoming services

 

 What's On and current weekly newsletter


Sunday, 22nd March

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd David Hall

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd Jill Tucker

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with Norrie Moore

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Joy Cater


Wednesday, 25th March

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 29th March - Palm Sunday

11.00am Holy Communion 3 Parish Communion at Claverdon with Revd Phil


Wednesday, 1st April

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Maundy Thursday, 2nd April

7.30pm Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Phil Hanson


Good Friday, 3rd April

2.00pm Service of Reflection at Preston Bagot with Revd. Paul Hunt


Sunday, 4th April

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd. Lawrence Mortimer

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Revd. Lawrence Mortimer

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil Hanson


Wednesday, 8th April

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 12th April

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd Jill Tucker

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd Jill Tucker

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with Norrie


Wednesday, 15th April

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 19th April

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil

9.30pm Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Norrie

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Cathedral Canon

11.00am All-age Worship at Claverdon Church Centre with Revd. Phil and the team