Forthcoming services

 

 What's On and current weekly newsletter


Wednesday, 22nd April

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 26th April

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd Phil

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with Norrie Moore

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Rosemary Holding


Wednesday, 29th April

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 3rd May

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. Heather Turner

9.30pm Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Kemble Everitt

11.00am Cafe Church  at Wootton Wawen with Norrie

11.00am Family Service at Claverdon  with Revd. Phil and the team


Wednesday, 6th May

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 10th May

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with Revd Phil Hanson

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with Revd Phil Hanson

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with Norrie


Wednesday, 13th May

10.00am Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd Phil Hanson


Thursday, 14th May - Ascension Day

6.30pm Holy Communion at Wootton Wawen with Revd Cathy Davies


Sunday, 17th May

8.00am Holy Communion (BCP) at Claverdon with Revd. Phil

9.30pm Morning Prayer (BCP) at Preston Bagot

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Wootton Wawen with Cathedral Canon

11.00am All-age Worship at Claverdon Church Centre with Revd. Phil and the team


Wednesday, 20th May

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 24th May

9.30pm Holy Communion (BCP) at Preston Bagot with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Holy Communion (CW) at Claverdon with a Cathedral Canon

11.00am Morning Prayer (CW) at Wootton with James Holden

6.30pm Evening Prayer at Claverdon with Joy Cater


Wednesday, 27th May

10.00am Holy Communion by Extension at Wootton Wawen with Norrie


Sunday, 31st May - Trinity Sunday

11.00am Holy Communion at Preston Bagot with Revd Phil Hanson